Inter Zonal district level Badminton Championship was held at Sports Stadium Budgam.Deepanjan Singh and  Rhyaan Khurshid bagged gold medal in Doubles U-17 beating zone Hardapanzoo by 12.8 points.Ahana Bhat won silver medal in Singles U-17 while as Tamana Bazaz and Arsh Naseer bagged gold medals in the final beating  zone Saibough by 12.4 points.The school management felicitated the young players and wished them success in their future endeavours. 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *