Bandipora Yoga Association organised its third Yogasana Champion here at S K stadium.

The championship has been organised under the aegis of J&K Sports Council.

During the championship 200 above players participated in cadet, sub-junior, junior and senior boys and girls.

The domains were yogasana in traditional, artistic single, artistic pair, rathymic single and rathymic pair.

Afsar Ali khan (ADDC) Bandipora was the chief guest Nasir Hussain , Raja Saleem,  Mohd Mohsin Mir was the guest of honour.

Medals were distributed among the winners.

Arbeena Tajamul in sub junior girls category and Mudasir Ahmad in senior boys category were declared best player of the championship.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *